Close
Christmas2019-Title16x9

Christmas at Hendersonville

Angel Tree for Christian Manor

Bring joy to a Christian Manor resident this Christmas by participating in our Angel Tree program. Visit the Back Lobby next Sunday, November 17, and pick up a wish list for a resident. Gift bags are provided. All you need to do is fill it up and return to the Back Lobby by Sunday, December 1.

Questions: Pat Burwell (615.824.8397) or Velva Davidson (615.414.4602)


Snacks With Santa

Kids’ Ministry & Day School Program
Crafts • Pictures with Santa • Snacks
December 15, 3-6pm

3-4:30pm, Student Center – Kids’ Ministry and Day School children wear their favorite set of Christmas pajamas for a fun afternoon with Santa! This is a free event.

5-6pm, Auditorium – Everyone is also welcome to a brief time of worship and a special Christmas program from out Day School.

Members: this is the perfect opportunity to meet someone new and welcome those who do not attend Hendersonville regularly.


Family Breakfast

December 22, 8:30-9:30am
Join your Hendersonville family in the Gym from 8:30-9:30am on Sunday, December 23, for a special Family Breakfast of pancakes, eggs, bacon and fruit. Donations accepted at the door.

Adult and children’s classes are not meeting on December 22.


Holiday Schedule

  • Tuesday, November 26, 6:30pm – Devotional in the Auditorium
  • Wednesday, November 27 – Church Office closes at Noon
  • Thursday, November 28–Friday, November 29 – Church Office closed
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Church Office closes at Noon
  • Wednesday, December 25 – No activities at the building
  • Wednesday, December 25–Friday, December 27 – Church Office closed
  • Tuesday, December 31 – Church Office closes at Noon
  • Wednesday, January 1 – Church Office closed; no activities at the building

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email