Close

Sundays

9am Classes
10am Worship

More

November 1, 2017

Christmas at Hendersonville

Christmas offers a time of hope, reconnection with family and a focus on the celebration of the coming Savior.


Sermon Series: Season of Hope

It’s the time of year where many find themselves stretched thin and trying to keep up. Join us for a season of hope. Let’s slow down and rest in a message that warms our hearts and lifts our spirits – the message of the coming Savior.

The Season of Hope series begins November 26.


Children’s Program: Frosty

Crafts • Pictures with Santa • Snacks
December 10, 3-6pm

3-4:30pm, Student Center – Kids wear their favorite set of Christmas pajamas for a fun afternoon with Santa! This is a free event.

5-6pm, Auditorium – Everyone is also welcome to a brief time of worship and a special Christmas program.

This event is for the Children’s Ministry and Day School. Members: this is the perfect opportunity to meet someone new and welcome those who do not attend Hendersonville regularly.


Angel Tree for Christian Manor

Bring joy to a Christian Manor resident this Christmas by participating in our Angel Tree program. Visit the Back Lobby on November 19 and pick up a wish list for a resident. Gift bags are provided. All you need to do is fill it up and return by Sunday, December 3.


Holiday Schedule

– Tuesday, November 21 – Devotional in the Auditorium, 7pm
– Wednesday, November 22 – No activities at the building
– Thursday, November 23 – Friday, November 24 – Church Office closed
– Sunday, December 10 – Christmas Program
– Sunday, December 24 – Combined worship gathering, 10am; No classes; Nursery and Children’s Church available
– Monday, December 25 – Tuesday, December 26 – Church Office closed
– Wednesday, December 27 – Devotional in the Auditorium, 7pm; No classes
– Monday, January 1 – Church Office closed

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave